Članovi

1. Mihael Buzina, mag.cin. mbuzina7@gmail.com nogomet
2. Janja Geršić, prof. jgersic@gmail.com tenis
3. Ranko Gojković, prof. ranko.gojkovic@skole.hr nogomet
4. Vesna Hižman-Perošić, prof. vesnahizmanperosic@net.hr sportska rekreacija
5. Andrija Ivančić, prof. ivancic.andrija@gmail.com nogomet
6. Sunčica Kadoić-Svetec, viši trener suncicasvetec@gmail.com sportska rekreacija
7. Hrvoje Kodrić, mag.cin. hkodric@gmail.com nogomet
8. Lana Kovač, prof. lana_hec@yahoo.com plivanje
9. Valerija Mihac, prof. valerija.mihac@gmail.com fitnes
10. Miroslav Mikec, mag.cin. miroslavmikec@yahoo.co.uk tenis
11. Igor Nasipak, viši trener igor.nasipak@yahoo.com KPS
12. Neven Nemet, prof. neven.nemet@gmail.com nogomet
13. Ivana Posavec, mag.cin. ivana.posavecc@gmail.com fitnes
14. Goran Rihtarić, prof. goran0709@gmail.com
16. Igor Sedlanić, prof. isedlan@gmail.com nogomet, KPS
17. Goran Stoiljković goranstoiljkovic300@gmail.com nogomet
18. Sonja Šafar, mag.cin. sonja.safar@gmail.com rukomet
19. Danijela Šimek, prof. danijela.simek@skole.hr tenis, sportska rekreacija
20. mr.sc. Biserka Telebar biserka.telebar@gmail.com stolni tenis, veslanje
21. Mirko Tomac, učitelj ** mirko.tomac4@gmail.com rukomet
22. Filip Turk, mag.cin. filip.turk15@gmail.com rukomet
23. Tihana Vadla, mag.cin. vadlass@yahoo.com sportska rekreacija
24. Slavko Markušić, prof. nogomet
25. Marijan Kuharić, prof. ** atletika
26. Antonio Pranjić, mag.cin. pranjic.antonio@gmail.com rukomet
27. Vladimir Šoštarić sostaric.vladimir@gmail.com plivanje